Contact us

We have a dedicated team of professionals to serve the needs of financial professionals, advisors, intermediaries and individual investors. You can find the contact information below, or contact our sales desk at 1-877-824-5615.

We look forward to speaking with you.

Phil Heyer | Regional Investment Consultant | Office: 720-418-2874 | Phillip.Heyer@schwab.com

For general inquiries, please call 1-877-824-5615.

RIA Sales Management

Greg Laurence CIMA®, CFP® | Managing Director | Office: 312-517-4025 | Greg.Laurence@schwab.com

Your Schwab Regional Directors | Download Regional Contact Map

West

Laura McDowell
Regional Director
Office: 415-667-6322
Laura.McDowell@schwab.com

Dan Brascetta
Regional Investment Consultant
Office: 720-418-4946
Dan.Brascetta@schwab.com

Mountain

Sergio Lovato CIMA®, AIF®
Regional Director
Office: 720-418-2183
Sergio.Lovato@schwab.com

Tyson Schwartz
Regional Investment Consultant
Office: 720-418-4251
Tyson.Schwartz@schwab.com

Midwest

Chris Ellis
Regional Director
Office: 312-931-1445
Chris.Ellis@schwab.com

Tyson Schwartz
Regional Investment Consultant  
Office:720-418-4251
Tyson.Schwartz@schwab.com

Northeast

Jake King
Regional Director
Office: 617-261-7978
Jake.King@schwab.com

Ned Seitler, AIF® 
Regional Investment Consultant
Office: 516-584-6861
Ned.Seitler@schwab.com

Sunbelt

Paul Scudellari, CFP®
Regional Director
Office: 404-364-3072
Paul.Scudellari@schwab.com

Ned Seitler, AIF®
Regional Investment Consultant
Office: 516-584-6861
Ned.Seitler@schwab.com

 

Call 1-800-435-4000 or visit Schwab.com.

To request more information about Laudus Funds, contact:

Laudus Funds
1-800-447-3332
P.O. Box 8032
Boston, MA 02266-8032

To request more information about Schwab Funds, contact:

Schwab Funds
1-800-407-0256
P.O. Box 8283
Boston, MA 02266-8283